Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: K-8 in the Family Center
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: K-8 in the Family Center
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: K-8 in the Family Center
21

Parish/Finance...

Parish/Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Gilbank Room
    All are welcome!
22
23
24
25
26
27

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: K-8 in the Family Center
28
  

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    K-8 in the Family Center

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    K-8 in the Family Center

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    K-8 in the Family Center

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Parish/Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Gilbank Room
    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    K-8 in the Family Center